news - April 25, 2023

Samba de Amigo: Party Central Enlists Ariana Grande, Carly Rae Jepsen and More for First Song Batch

Samba de Amigo: Party Central


When Samba de Amigo: Occasion Central launches on Nintendo Swap this summer season, it can include 40 songs to shake your maracas to on day one. SEGA revealed the primary batch of tracks earlier right this moment in a listing that features the likes of Ariana Grande, Carly Rae Jepsen, Jonas Brothers and extra.


These songs be a part of the beforehand introduced “Escape from the Metropolis” from Sonic Journey 2 and “Fist Bump” from Sonic Forces, and extra tracks can be revealed within the coming months.


RELATED: ROUNDUP: Nintendo Reveals New Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom Trailer, Splatoon 3 Expansion Pass and More


Here is the total checklist:


  • “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande
  • “I Actually Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen
  • “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes
  • “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA
  • “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Combine Prolonged)“ by Gloria Gaynor
  • “I Love It” by Icona Pop
  • “Centerfold’ by J Geils Band
  • “Bang Bang“ by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
  • “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers
  • ”TiK ToK“ by Kesha
  • “Panama” by Matteo
  • “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus
  • “Rejoice” by Pitbull
  • “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)“ by Ricky Martin
  • “XS” by Rina Sawayama
  • “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp
  • “Azukita“ by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
  • “Macarena (Cowl)”
  • “Fugue (basic)”
  • “La Bamba (Cowl)”

Supply: Press launch




Joseph Luster is the Video games and Internet editor at Otaku USA Magazine. You’ll be able to learn his comics at subhumanzoids. Observe him on Twitter @Moldilox.


Source link